Select Page

Connect With ScreenBeam

North America Sales Team

West

Daryn Rank

Director of Sales, North America

+425 647-6582
drank@screenbeam.com

Jeff Briggs

Inside Sales, West (ISR)

+916 532-7680
jbriggs@screenbeam.com

Central

Daryn Rank

Director of Sales, North America

+425 647-6582
drank@screenbeam.com

Rodney Lopez

Inside Sales, Central (ISR)

+408 910-2626
rlopez@screenbeam.com

East

Jason Eisenberg

Territory Director, East (OSS)

+631 774-2721
jeisenberg@screenbeam.com

Carlyn Fernandez

Inside Sales, East (ISR)

+408 499-0971
cfernandez@screenbeam.com

Ron Dominguez

Inside Account Manager, K12/Public Sector

+408-548-4844
rdominguez@screenbeam.com

Global Locations

Australia | New Zealand

+61 2 9887 4000

Unit 1B, 64 Talavera Rd.
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 Australia

China

+86-755-29172841

深圳市南山区科技园中区科苑路15号科兴科学园B栋3单元1505号单位

Room 1505, Building No. B3, Kexing Science Park, Keyuan Road No. 15, YueHai Sub-district, Nanshan District, Shenzhen city, Guangdong Province, 518057, China, P.R.C

Europe

+352.661.777.336

2 rue d’Arlon, L-8399 Windhof
Luxembourg

Japan

81-(0)80-3520-2872

Tensho Kanda Station Building 701, 3-7-21 Kanda Kaji-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 1010045

Taiwan | South East Asia | India

Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, UAE, Vietnam.

+886-2-2709-0000#310

台北市敦化南路二段76號22樓

22F, No.76, Sec. 2, Dunhua S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, 106, Taiwan

Latin America

954-401-0761

3323 NE 163rd Street Suite 505
North Miami Beach, FL 33160