Select Page

Making the Transition Back to the Classroom

30 mins presentation, 5 mins Q&A

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
9:00AM (India)/ 11:30AM (Singapore)/ 14:30 (Sydney, Australia)

Come join our panel of ScreenBeam Experts as we announce some amazing new features to the ScreenBeam family of tools and discuss how to face some of the unique challenges that we have moving forward in transitioning back to the classroom.

In this live event, attendees will:

 

  • Learn about our exciting new addition to the Classroom Commander tools that come built-in to the ScreenBeam 1000 Edu!
  • Learn how to create an agile learning environment and put teachers in control of 1:1 Google Chromebooks and Windows 10 devices.
  • Learn how easy it can be for teachers to wirelessly share and annotate content on the classroom display to improve lesson flow.


Featured ScreenBeam Presenters

David Lopez

Senior Strategic Alliances Manager, Education, ScreenBeam USA

David is the Senior Manager for the US Edu operations of ScreenBeam. Prior ScreenBeam, David was a Microsoft Innovative Educator Fellow, working with school districts around the US on implementing and sustaining Microsoft technologies in the classroom. He has worked with and trained in nearly all of the top 10 school districts in the country during his work with Microsoft and ScreenBeam. He began as an elementary teacher in Hillsborough County Schools in Tampa, FL and then moved to working as a professional development specialist for the district. He has supported, trained, coached and advocated for teachers around the world.