ScreenBeam | 960 企业版

用于大中规模部署的无线显示接收器。

对于需要无线显示连接来协作、创建和交流的商务人士、医生和教育工作者来说,ScreenBeam 960 是企业级的无线显示接收器。

专为大中规模部署而打造,配备了用于 IT 远程管理的 ScreenBeam中央管理系统 ( Central Management System)。这款最先推出的高性能接收器支持互动式触摸显示,能够提供增值服务。ScreenBeam 960 通过最新的 Miracast 技术让会议、课堂更加现代化,并支持 IT 部门需要的企业级安全性和可管理性。

使用 ScreenBeam 960

  • 在室内的任何位置演示或授课
  • 通过互动式触摸屏支持实现无线协作
  • 实时与受众就内容进行互动
  • 快速召开会议,无缝切换演示者
  • 提升效率和协作
  • 利用多端口连接和世界级音频
  • 专为商务应用和密集型无线环境而设计
  • 节省网络带宽,不需要 Wi-Fi 网络
  • 节省费用,不需要安装线缆
  • 没有线缆连接混乱的情况
经销商号码
SBWD960A

    miracast_logo   macos_beta_logo

购买

打造公司和教育工作者的超能力

产品优点

现代会议

使用 ScreenBeam 960,商务人士可大大提升会议的效率和协作。不必再寻找正确的线缆或重排座位以坐在投影机旁边。使用 ScreenBeam 960,现代设备可轻松连接到显示器,用户可以在房间内的任间位置进行演示。

移动医疗

使用 ScreenBeam 960,医生可以加强与病人的沟通,以取得更好的治疗效果。利用现代技术方式,通过平板电脑和移动设备在大屏幕上共享图表、治疗、X 射线和化验结果。在诊所里或病床旁边为病人提供指导或与其他医病商议。

解放教師

教师可以在教室里自由走动,营造互动和协作教学环境。ScreenBeam 960 适用于大型校区和大学校园,可让教师专注于把教室变成聚精会神学习的空间,鼓励协作、创造性和创新。

专为企业环境设计

ScreenBeam 960 专为满足现代企业的需要和需求而设计。该设备提供密集型无线环境的连接性、访问控制、可配置性、安全和管理,以及方便的服务台支持,从而满足企业通过无线显示提高效率的需要。这一完全集成的企业级平台支持多种接口:.11ac 和 .11n 双无线电、以太网、HDMI、VGA 输入和 VGA 输出接口。丰富的装配和安装选项让 IT 专业人员能够灵活地将其安装到天花板、桌子或隐蔽的位置。VGA 输入为非无线客户以老旧方式连接提供了一个选项。ScreenBeam 960 让用户无需再进行各种连线也能无缝连接和共享内容。

IT 设备管理

ScreenBeam中央管理系统 ( Central Management System) 随 ScreenBeam 960 附带,包含可终身使用产品的免费永久许可证。CMS 包括的软件能让 IT 人员针对网络内的所有 ScreenBeam 接收器轻松进行部署、管理、远程配置、分组、定制、应用策略和推送设备固件更新。通过接收器中包括的免费 ScreenBeam 本地管理控制台,安装设置非常简单。用户可以重命名接收器、管理显示端口或更改 PIN 配对密码等。

不需要 Wi-Fi 网络

ScreenBeam 960 可直接连接到计算机、平板电脑和移动设备。现在您可以从网络中移走大量视频流量,从而节省宝贵的带宽。专用连接意味着用户不必担心拥挤、延时和视频播放不流畅,从而节省珍贵的时间。ScreenBeam Enterprise 950 具有企业级性能,提供专业显示质量和极少延迟。

与您的装备兼容

ScreenBeam 960 针对支持 Wi-Fi Miracast 的 Windows 10、Windows 8.1 和 Android 4.2+ 设备进行了优化。对于非 Miracast 设备,Actiontec 为 Windows 7/8 系统提供 ScreenBeam USB Transmitter2无线显示发射器二代 和软件。

无线显示的行业标准

Microsoft、Intel 和领先的 PC OEM 和设备公司都将 ScreenBeam 解决方案用作无线显示器功能的验证平台。Actiontec 是 Microsoft 的主要无线显示器合作伙伴,与 Microsoft 合作在包含 Continuum 的 Windows 8.1 和 10 中开发无线显示器功能。ScreenBeam 是 Windows 10 Continuum 的官方开发合作伙伴,已用于 1600个 Microsoft校园会议室。

Actiontec长期以来都是行业领导者,并且我们还在不断投资,为行业设备制造商提供支持,您完全可以相信,您采用的是兼容性最好、功能最丰富的无线显示平台。

技术规格

硬件

视频
• H.264 压缩
• HDMI 最高达完全 1080p30 分辨率

音频
• LPCM

A/V 接口
• HDMI 输出 x 1
• VGA 输出 x 1
• VGA 输入 x 1 (直通)
• 3.5mm 模拟音频输出 x 1

无线
• Miracast P2P: 802.11ac 双频段
• 基础架构: 802.11a/b/g/n 双频段

以太网
• 10x100 RJ-45

I/O 接口
• 直流电源插孔 x 1
• USB 2.0 主机类型 A x 1

电源输入
• 输入: 5V/2A
• 耗电量: 少于 5W

兼容性/要求

要求
• 配有可用 HDMI 或 VGA 端口的高清电视或投影仪

系统要求
• Windows 10 和 8.1 (支持 Miracast 无线显示)
• Windows 7/8 配有 ScreenBeam USB Transmitter2 无线显示发射器二代(单独销售)

支持的设备/兼容性
• 支持无线显示的 Windows 10 便携式电脑、平板电脑和 2合1 设备
• Surface 和 Surface Pro 3 及 4
• Windows 7/8 配有 ScreenBeam USB Transmitter
• 支持无线显示的 Android 移动设备

其它

监管和合规
SBWD960A:
• FCC、IC、UL、CE 、SRRC、WPC和 RoHS
• C-Tick 和 APAC 申请中

认证
• 经认证的 Wi-Fi Miracast 标准

免责声明
• VGA 不支持受保护内容(HDCP)
• 实际显示分辨率取决于多种因素,包括源信号质量
• 具有最低系统要求
• 与 iOS 设备不兼容

保修
• 1 年(可购买一年或二年之延长保固)

ScreenBeam | 960

Wireless Display Receiver With Interactive Touch Support.

The ScreenBeam 960 is an enterprise-grade wireless display receiver for business professionals, medical practitioners and educators who need wireless display connectivity to collaborate, create and communicate. Built for medium-to large scale deployments, it comes complete with the ScreenBeam Central Management System (CMS) for IT remote management. This first of its kind, high-performance receiver supports interactive touch display and is capable of providing value-added services. The ScreenBeam 960 modernizes conference, meeting, and classrooms with the latest Miracast technology and supports enterprise-class security and manageability that IT departments need.

With the ScreenBeam 960

  • Speak or teach from anywhere in the room
  • Collaborate wirelessly with interactive touch screen support
  • Interact with audiences and content in real-time
  • Get meetings started quickly, switch presenters seamlessly
  • Increase productivity and collaboration
  • Take advantage of multiport connectivity and world class audio
  • Designed specifically for commercial applications and dense wireless environments
  • Save network bandwidth, no Wi-Fi network required
  • Save money, no cables to install
  • Eliminate cable clutter
CATALOG NUMBER
SBWD960A

Compatible with Miracast Enabled Devices

msft_logowifi_logointel_logo

buy

Empowering businesses and educators to achieve.

 ScreenBeam 960 productbenefits

Modern Meetings

Business professionals boost productivity and collaboration in meetings and conference rooms with the ScreenBeam 960. No more scrambling to find the right cable or shuffling seats to sit near the projector. With ScreenBeam 960, modern devices connect to the display with ease and users may present from anywhere in the room.

Mobile Healthcare

With ScreenBeam 960, medical practitioners enhance communication with patients for better patient outcomes. Take advantage of modern practices to utilize tablets and mobile devices to share charts, treatments, X-rays and lab results on the big screen. Educate patients or confer with other medical practitioners in the clinic or at the patient bedside.

Untethered Teachers

Teachers are now free to move around the classroom, creating an interactive and collaborative learning environment. The ScreenBeam 960 is ideal for large school districts and university campuses that are dedicated to transforming the classroom footprint into focused learning spaces to encourage collaboration, creativity and innovation.

Specifically Designed For Enterprise Environments

ScreenBeam 960 was specifically designed to address the needs and demands of modern enterprises. It delivers connectivity in dense wireless environments, access control, configurability, security, and management, as well as easy help-desk support that businesses need to stay productive with wireless display. This fully integrated enterprise class platform boasts .11ac and .11n dual radios, Ethernet, HDMI, VGA In, and VGA out interfaces. Extensive mounting and placement options give IT professionals’ flexibility to mount to ceilings, tables, or hidden locations. VGA input gives back the capability for non-wireless clients to connect the old way. ScreenBeam 960 helps eliminate cable clutter while also making it easy for users to seamlessly connect and share content.

Device Management for IT

ScreenBeam Central Management System (CMS) is included with the ScreenBeam 960 with a free perpetual license for the life of the product. CMS includes a software that enables IT to easily deploy, manage, remotely configure, group, customize, apply policies, and push device firmware updates and all ScreenBeam receivers within the network. With the free ScreenBeam local management console included in the receiver, set up is simple. Users may rename a receiver, manage display ports, or change the PIN pairing password and much more.

No Wi-Fi Network Required

ScreenBeam 960 connects directly to computers, tablets, and mobile devices. Now you can move heavy video traffic off the network, saving valuable bandwidth. The dedicated connection means users will not worry about crashing, lag times, and choppy or freezing video, which saves precious time. ScreenBeam Enterprise 950 features enterprise-class performance that delivers professional display quality and very low latency.

Compatible with Your Gear

ScreenBeam 960 is optimized for Windows 10, Windows 8.1, and Android 4.2+ devices that support the Wi-Fi Miracast standard. For non-Miracast devices, Actiontec offers the ScreenBeam USB Transmitter and software for Windows 7/8 systems.

Industry Standard for Wireless Display

ScreenBeam solutions are used as the validation platform for wireless display functionality by companies like Microsoft, Intel, and leading PC OEM and device companies. Actiontec is Microsoft’s lead partner for wireless display and worked with Microsoft to develop wireless display capabilities in Windows 8.1 and 10 with Continuum. ScreenBeam is an official development partner for Windows 10 Continuum and is deployed in 1,600 Microsoft campus conference rooms.

Because of Actiontec’s deep roots as the industry leader, and our ongoing investment in supporting industry device manufacturers, you can be assured that you’re deploying the most broadly compatible, feature rich wireless display platform.

Do you know what meeting start delays cost your business?

techspecs

Hardware

Video
• H.264 compression
• HDMI up to full 1080p30 resolution

Audio
• LPCM

A/V Interface
• HDMI Out x 1
• VGA Out x 1
• VGA In x 1 (Pass-through)
• 3.5mm Analog Audio Out x 1

Wireless
• Miracast P2P: 802.11ac Dual-Band
• Infrastructure: 802.11a/b/g/n Dual-band

Ehternet
• 10x100 RJ-45

I/O Connectors
• DC Power Jack x 1
• USB 2.0 Host Type-A x 1

Power Input
• Input: 5V/2A
• Consumption: Less than 5W

Compatibility/Requirements

Requirements
• HDTV or Projector with available HDMI or VGA port

System Requirements
• Windows 10 & 8.1 (with Miracast wireless display support)
• Windows 7/8 with ScreenBeam USB Transmitter (sold separately)

Devices Supported/Compatibility
• Windows 10 laptops, tablets, and 2-in-1s with wireless display support
• Surface & Surface Pro 3 & 4
• Windows 7/8 with ScreenBeam USB Transmitter
• Android mobile devices with wireless display support

Others

Regulatory and compliance
SBWD960A:
• FCC, IC, UL, CE, and RoHS
• C-Tick and APAC pending

Certification
• Certified Wi-Fi Miracast standard (pending)

Disclaimers
• VGA does not support protected content (HDCP)
• Actual display resolution depends on a number of factors, including source signal quality
• Minimum system requirements apply
• Not compatible with iOS devices

Warranty
• 1-year

Share This