fbpx
Select Page

Connect With ScreenBeam

Got a question? Ready to schedule a demo or consultation?

Just complete the form below. Or if you want to speak with someone now, scroll to the Sales Contact section below the form to find your region or country sales team member contact information.



Headquarters

800 752-7820

3301 Olcott Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Already a customer and have a support question?

Commercial product support

Residential product support

US Toll Free: (866) 776-8322

Toll: (719) 884-7441

Sales Territory Map

North West Region

Jeff Briggs

Inside Sales

jbriggs@screenbeam.com

916-532-7680

North Central Region

Rodney Lopez

Inside Sales

rlopez@screenbeam.com

408-910-2626

North East Region

Carlyn Fernandez

Inside Sales

cfernandez@screenbeam.com

408-499-0971

South West Region

Jeff Briggs

Inside Sales

jbriggs@screenbeam.com

916-532-7680

South Central Region

Rodney Lopez

Inside Sales

rlopez@screenbeam.com

408-910-2626

South East Region

Cary Benjamin

Inside Sales

cbenjamin@screenbeam.com

910-581-1447

Sales Management

Daryn Rank

Director, National Sales

drank@screenbeam.com

425-647-6582

Laura Nelson

Director, Channel and Inside Sales

lnelson@screenbeam.com

408-660-5864

Jason Eisenberg

Territory Director, East

jeisenberg@screenbeam.com

631-774-2721

North America Sales Team

(Retail Solutions including MoCA Products)

Global Locations

Australia | New Zealand

+61 2 9887 4000

Unit 1B, 64 Talavera Rd.
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 Australia

China

+86-755-29172841

深圳市南山区科技园中区科苑路15号科兴科学园B栋3单元1505号单位

Room 1505, Building No. B3, Kexing Science Park, Keyuan Road No. 15, YueHai Sub-district, Nanshan District, Shenzhen city, Guangdong Province, 518057, China, P.R.C

Europe

+352.661.777.336

2 rue d’Arlon, L-8399 Windhof
Luxembourg

Japan

81-(0)80-3520-2872

Tensho Kanda Station Building 701, 3-7-21 Kanda Kaji-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 1010045

Taiwan | South East Asia | India

Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, UAE, Vietnam.

+886-2-2709-0000#310

台北市敦化南路二段76號22樓

22F, No.76, Sec. 2, Dunhua S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, 106, Taiwan

Latin America

954-401-0761

3323 NE 163rd Street Suite 505
North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Share This