Select Page

Connect With ScreenBeam

Use the form for general inquiries. To get in touch with a sales team member from your region or country, please scroll to the Sales Contacts section below the form.

Headquarters

800-752-7820

3301 Olcott Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054

 

Already a customer and have a support question?

Commercial product support

Residential product support

Call in US and Canada: 1-888-436-0657

Enterprise & Higher Education Sales North America

For immediate assistance, contact Inside Sales representative:

Otherwise, contact your Regional Sales Director

Director of Sales North America

Mats Bergqvist

+925 428 1685
mbergqvist@actiontec.com

Western Sales Manager

Remy Nguyen

+408 826 9364
rnguyen@actiontec.com

Central Sales Manager

Chris Dennis

+312 533 0455
cdennis@actiontec.com

Eastern Sales Manager

Jason Eisenberg

+631 774 2721
jeisenberg@actiontec.com

Education (K-12) Sales North America

Channel Sales

Ron Dominguez

+408 548 4844
rdominguez@actiontec.com

Inside Sales

Don Beatty

+719 884 8324
dbeatty@actiontec.com

Global Locations

Australia | New Zealand

+61 2 9887 4000

Unit 1B, 64 Talavera Rd.
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 Australia

China

+86-21-58206778#800

上海市浦东新区峨山路91弄120号9楼

F9, No.120, Lane91, E'Shan Road
Shanghai, China

Europe

+352.661.777.336

2 rue d’Arlon, L-8399 Windhof
Luxembourg

Japan

+81-3-5288-5340

20F, Marunouchi Trust Tower Main,
1-8-3, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100-0005

Taiwan | South East Asia | India

Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, UAE, Vietnam.

+886-2-2709-0000#310

台北市敦化南路二段76號22樓

22F, No.76, Sec. 2, Dunhua S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, 106, Taiwan

Share This