Select Page

Connect With ScreenBeam

Got a question? Ready to schedule a demo or consultation?

Just complete the form below. Or if you want to speak with someone now, scroll to the Sales Contact section below the form to find your region or country sales team member contact information.



Headquarters

800-752-7820

3301 Olcott Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Already a customer and have a support question?

Commercial product support

Residential product support

Call in US and Canada: 1-888-436-0657

Enterprise & Higher Education Sales North America

West

John Adame

Territory Director, West (OSS)

+713 254-3008
jadame@screenbeam.com

Jeff Briggs

Inside Sales, West (ISR)

+916 532-7680
jbriggs@screenbeam.com

Central

Chris Dennis

Territory Director, Central (OSS)

+312 533-0455
cdennis@screenbeam.com

Rodney Lopez

Inside Sales, Central (ISR)

+408 910-2626
rlopez@screenbeam.com

East

Jason Eisenberg

Territory Director, East (OSS)

+631 774-2721
jeisenberg@screenbeam.com

Carlyn Fernandez

Inside Sales, East (ISR)

+408 499-0971
cfernandez@screenbeam.com

Education (K-12) Sales North America

Channel Sales

Ron Dominguez

+408-548-4844
rdominguez@screenbeam.com

Inside Sales

Don Beatty

+719-884-8324
dbeatty@screenbeam.com

Global Locations

Australia | New Zealand

+61 2 9887 4000

Unit 1B, 64 Talavera Rd.
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113 Australia

China

+86-755-29172841

深圳市南山区科技园中区科苑路15号科兴科学园B栋3单元1505号单位

Room 1505, Building No. B3, Kexing Science Park, Keyuan Road No. 15, YueHai Sub-district, Nanshan District, Shenzhen city, Guangdong Province, 518057, China, P.R.C

Europe

+352.661.777.336

2 rue d’Arlon, L-8399 Windhof
Luxembourg

Japan

81-(0)80-3520-2872

Tensho Kanda Station Building 701, 3-7-21 Kanda Kaji-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 1010045

Taiwan | South East Asia | India

Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, UAE, Vietnam.

+886-2-2709-0000#310

台北市敦化南路二段76號22樓

22F, No.76, Sec. 2, Dunhua S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, 106, Taiwan

Latin America

954-401-0761

3323 NE 163rd Street Suite 505
North Miami Beach, FL 33160