ScreenBeam让课堂灵活多变,提升学生的参与度。

给予您的老师所需要的工具,让他们创造出个性化的沉浸式教学体验。

观看视频申请试用

创造互动的教学环境

ScreenBeam让您的课堂灵活多变,将您的学生的注意力引导到有意义的讨论中

授课时,老师不再需要一直站在教室显示器或投影仪前,可以轻松走动并与学生互动。ScreenBeam无线显示接收器为创造流畅、受引导、和互动的教学环境提供了自由和灵活性。看得到的成果是学生和老师变成了协作者,而且学生们在学习的过程中专注度更高。

ScreenBeam联合Microsoft,创造个性化的沉浸式教学体验。

ScreenBeam无线显示技术已经原生集成到Windows10设备中。只需按下Windows + K组合键,即可迅速连接到教室的显示设备进行授课。现在,老师们拥有了一个可以创造全面协作的教学环境的工具。当老师将操作系统和Office 365应用程序中原生的Windows墨迹功能配合ScreenBeam使用时,他们可以将笔记、演示文稿等等直接分享到学生设备上或者在教室前面的显示器上分享,从而改进课堂协作。

ScreenBeam Classroom Commander

将无线显示与学生设备管理结合起来,以改进Windows10教室中的课堂流程和协作。

老师可以自由移动并与学生互动,同时无线管理学生设备。支持Windows墨迹和触控显示屏,很容易获取到建设性的反馈。现在,老师可以通过教室的显示屏直接在学生屏幕上进行注释,即使学生设备不支持触摸功能。

释放老师自由

消除“智者说教” ,成就“陪伴引导”,提升学生专注度。从“说教”切换到“引导”。

支持无线触控

可即时捕获老师在触控显示屏上做的注释,并保存到正在投影的设备的屏幕上,即使该设备不支持触控功能。

支持扩展桌面

使用扩展模式部署ScreenBeam(支持Windows 10/8.1设备和macOS设备),在投影的同时还可以将设备用于其它用途,如网页浏览或聊天。

使用就近控制

由于上课时可以随意走动,老师可以轻松观察学生举动,更快发现问题,协助分心的学生重拾注意力,而不会中断授课。

数字标牌

通过内置的数字标牌功能,最大限度地整合和使用显示设备,与学生们分享校园信息。

提供可视化教材

补充互动性的在线内容和数字化的学习材料,例如,在教室使用Skype和OneNote等app更有效率。

创造灵活的教室布局

老师可以优化教室的布局,以创造一个更有趣和更容易协作的环境,避免死板地将桌子摆成一排排的。

Miracast无线显示:你需要知道的一切。

无线连接对我们日常生活至关重要:娱乐、工作和通信都依赖于安全稳定的连接。ScreenBeam接收器支持大多数Windows、Android和Apple设备。较新的Windows和Android设备,包括平板电脑、智能手机、PC和笔记本电脑,均兼容Miracast。Microsoft在装有Windows 10和8.1的设备上提供了Miracast。Android设备在4.2版本或更高支持Miracast。

ScreenBeam接收器采用Miracast技术标准设计,因此可在最新的Windows或Android设备和房间显示器之间无缝地建立直接连接,实现近乎零延迟,提供卓越的用户体验。Miracast连接不依赖现有网络即可实现,也不需要无线接入点。这对于商业和教育环境来说是一个巨大的优势,因为它可以避免让流量巨大的视频通过现有网络进行传输。Miracast支持WPA2协议,安全可靠。WPA2协议广泛用于设备的认证。

“Actiontec已经为我们致力于使用Win10进行教学的教育界客户开发了一套功能强大而不失雅致的无线教室管理系统。”

Anthony Salcito

Microsoft全球教育副总裁, Microsoft

高性能、安全、可大规模管理。

管理

计划任务自动更新固件和推送策略设置。监视接收器状态和记录日志事件。启用远程IT帮助台。

安全

支持WPA2协议进行设备验证。通过PIN控制确保访客访问安全。配置策略和安全设置。

灵活

可独立使用,亦可集成到室内控制系统中。所需的培训最少,因为所有设备的用户体验都相同。

无线显示的行业标准

ScreenBeam解决方案被Microsoft、Intel以及主要PC OEM和设备公司用作其无线显示功能的验证平台。Actiontec是Microsoft在无线显示领域的主要合作伙伴,并与Microsoft合作开发Windows10/8.1中的无线显示功能。ScreenBeam是Windows10的官方开发合作伙伴,ScreenBeam产品被部署在全球成千上万的Microsoft园区会议室中。

由于Actiontec作为行业领导者的深厚根基,以及我们对行业设备制造商方面的持续投资和支持,确保您部署的无线显示平台具有最高兼容性和极其丰富的功能。

Improve student engagement by bringing mobility into the classroom.

Give your teachers the tools they need to create personalized and immersive learning experiences.

Watch VideoRequest a trial

Create interactive learning.

ScreenBeam provides the classroom agility to engage all your students in meaningful discussions based on their personal work.

Instructors are untethered from the classroom display or projector to easily move among and interact with their students during lessons. ScreenBeam wireless display provides the freedom and flexibility to create a fluid, directed and interactive learning environment. The result is student and teachers become collaborators and students become more engaged in the learning process.

ScreenBeam and Microsoft working together to create personalized and immersive learning experiences.

ScreenBeam technology is native in Windows 10 devices. Simply press Windows + K to instantly connect and present lessons onto the classroom display. Now teachers have the tools for a fully collaborative classroom. When teachers combine native Windows Inking across the OS and Office 365 applications with ScreenBeam, they can share their notes, presentations and more directly to student devices or the front of room display improving classroom collaboration.

ScreenBeam Classroom Commander

Combines wireless display with student device orchestration to improve lesson flow and collaboration in Windows 10 classrooms.

Teachers can move freely and interact with students while wirelessly orchestrating student devices. Constructive feedback is made easy with Windows Ink and touch display support that brings collaboration to the front-of-room display. Teachers can annotate directly onto a student screen from the classroom display—even when student devices are not natively touch-enabled.

Untether teachers

Eliminate “sage on the stage” teaching and be a “guide on the side” for better student engagement. Be “present” vs “presenting” in your classroom.

Support wireless touch

Teacher annotations on touch displays are instantly captured and saved on the presenter’s screen, even when not touch-enabled.

Extended desktop

Deploy ScreenBeam in extended mode (Windows 10/8.1 only) and use device for other actions such as web browsing or chat even while presenting.

Utilize proximity control

With mobility it’s easy to observe students, identify issues faster and help off-task students refocus, without interrupting instruction.

Provide visual perspective

Supplement with interactive online content and digital learning materials. Apps such as Skype in the Classroom and OneNote are more effective.

Create flexible classrooms

Teachers can optimize classroom layout to achieve a more fun and collaborative environment. Eliminate only desks in a row.

Miracast: Everything you need to know.

Wireless connectivity is core to our everyday lives: entertainment, work and communication rely on a secure and steady connection. ScreenBeam receivers support most Windows, Android and Apple devices. Modern Windows and Android devices are Miracast friendly including tablets, smartphones, PCs, and laptops. Microsoft includes Miracast on devices that come with Windows 10. Miracast Android devices include those that are 4.2 and later.

ScreenBeam receivers are designed with the Miracast technology standard so can seamlessly establish a direct connection between a modern Windows or Android device and the room display, providing a superb user experience with nearly zero latency. Miracast does not rely on an existing network, and does not require a wireless access point. This is a huge advantage for commercial and education environments because it allows heavy video traffic to be moved off the network. Miracast is also secure, supporting WPA2 which is widely used to authenticate devices.

“Actiontec has developed an elegant yet powerful solution to wireless classroom orchestration for our education customers committed to Windows 10 in the classroom.”

Anthony Salcito

Microsoft VP Worldwide Education, Microsoft

High performing, secure and manageable at large scale.

Manage

Schedule firmware updates and push policy settings. Monitor receiver status and log events. Enable remote IT help desk.

Secure

WPA2 support for device authentication. Ensure secure guest access with PIN control. Configure policy and security settings.

Flexible

Standalone or integrate into in-room control system. Minimal training required because user experience is same across all devices.

Buy

Empowering businesses and educators to achieve.

Industry Standard for Wireless Display

ScreenBeam solutions are used as the validation platform for wireless display functionality by companies like Microsoft, Intel, and leading PC OEM and device companies. Actiontec is Microsoft’s lead partner for wireless display and worked with Microsoft to develop wireless display capabilities in Windows 10/8.1. ScreenBeam is an official development partner for Windows 10 and is deployed in thousands of Microsoft campus conference rooms across the globe.

Because of Actiontec’s deep roots as the industry leader, and our ongoing investment in supporting industry device manufacturers, you can be assured that you’re deploying the most broadly compatible, feature rich wireless display platform.

Share This